On this guide you will find quality resources that can help you do research for your Digital Issues Activity.
Please note that in order to access e-book or database links from off campus you need to sign in first.
- Education Subject Guide
A good place to start your research finding quality sources from the journal literature or reference tools that can help you find good background information.
- International Encyclopedia of Education 3rd ed
Unequalled in its combination of authoritative scholarship and comprehensive coverage, International Encyclopedia of Education 3rd edition succeeds two highly successful previous editions (1985, 1994) in aiming to encapsulate research in this vibrant field for the twenty-first century reader.
- K-12 Curriculum Resources
This guide includes online resources that enhance K-12 curriculum development. It includes sites for teacher resources such as technology tips and lesson plans, homework sites for children and adolescents, diver
- SAGE Handbook of E-learning Research
The SAGE Handbook of e-Learning Research provides a state-of-the-art, in-depth account of research in the rapidly expanding field of e-learning. The first of its kind, it provides reviews of over 20 areas in e-learning research by experts in the field, and provides a critical account of the best work to date.
- Issues in Cyberspace: From Privacy to Piracy
Internet technology also has given rise to cybercrime, malware, and a host of other issues as well. This comprehensive volume examines the beginnings of the Internet, the development of the various content and services within cyberspace, and the potential risks of operating within an increasingly interconnected world.