Bilingual Dictionaries
Managing Your RefWorks AccountImporting CitationsMaking a Bibliography
This is the "Home" page of the "French Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

French Literature   Tags: french_lit, literary_criticism, literature  

Last Updated: Jan 3, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/FrenchLiterature Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Rescue

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Nancy Cunningham
Contact Info
University of South Florida
Tampa Library
4202 E. Fowler Ave, LIB 122
Tampa, FL 33620
Tel: 813-974-0450
email: ncunning@lib.usf.edu
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

 

Resources for French Literature

This page is designed to help students in French literature classes. Links are included for a variety of resources and services available via the USF Libraries Webpage. There are also links to resources and materials available from other academic libraries and scholarly  organizations. Many of the classic research tools for French literature are also included with location information.

Library Catalogs

The catalogs of many French libraries are available electronically.  Some possibilities include

Guides to the Literature

Introduction to Library Research in French Literature (Baker) 1978. Ref Z 2171 B34 (Reference Collection) 

  

Concise Bibliography of French Literature 1975 Ref Z 2171 M33 (Reference Collection)

 

French Literature:  an Annotated Guide to Selected Bibliographies (Kempton)

   Ref PQ 103 K45 1981 (Reference Collection)

 

Research and Reference Guide to French Studies (Osburn) Ref PC 2081 O82 1981

   (Reference Collection)

      
     

    Library News

    RefWorks

    Students and faculty can store citations for books, articles and other resources in their personal RefWorks account

    Citations can be organized within Refworks in electronic folders.

    Refworks also will format a bibliography using most major style guides including APA and MLA

    Sign up for an account from the RefWorks link under Research Tools on the Libraries web page


     

    Library Hours

    USF Tampa Library Hours

    Monday - Thursday Open 24 Hours

    Friday:  Close at 6:00pm

    Saturday 10AM - 6PM

    Sunday:  Open at Noon - No Closing

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip