Course Guide for HUM 3930
 Lily Todorinova |
- Ask A Librarian
CHAT HOURS, links to chat and email reference, consultation requests, library services desk, and telephone hours.
- Academic Search Premier
Academic Search Premier, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,200 journals in the collection.
- Art Full Text
Art Full Text is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Full-text coverage for selected periodicals is also included.
- Humanities Full Text
Humanities Full Text brings you full text plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as numerous lesser-known but important specialized magazines. The database indexes, abstracts and delivers the full text of feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, drama, and poetry, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, radio and television programs
- International Index to Music Periodicals
International Index to Music Periodicals is the leading specialized index to music periodicals for general, undergraduate and advanced study of music.
- International Index to the Performing Arts
The International Index to the Performing Arts (IIPA) is a comprehensive index to the journal literature of performing arts drama, theatre, dance, film television and more– searchable together for the first time in one electronic database.
- Literature Resource Center
Literature Resource Center delivers biographical and bibliographical information on authors and their works. Includes three standard reference works: Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, and Contemporary Literary Criticism Select. Covers authors of fiction, non-fiction, poetry, drama, history, and journalism.
- MLA International Bibliography
The MLA International Bibliography indexes journal articles, books and dissertations in the areas of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory and criticism, rhetoric and composition, dramatic arts, and the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
- Music Index Online
The Music Index Online from Harmonie Park Press offers data from more than 850 music periodicals, and over 40 different countries. The Music Index Online is updated quarterly and covers from 1973 to present. Topics covered range from every aspect of classical and popular music, all styles and genres of music, as well as musicians and the music industry.
- Wilson OmniFile Full Text Mega Edition
Wilson OmniFile Full Text, Mega Edition is a multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content-- indexing, abstracts, and full text--from six of Wilson's full-text databases: Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text, Social Sciences Full Text, and Wilson Business Full Text.