Bilingual DictionariesBibliographies and Indexes
Finding Theses and DissertationsUSF Theses and Dissertations
Managing Your Refworks AccountImporting CitationsMaking a Bibliography
This is the "Home" page of the "Spanish Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Spanish Literature   Tags: literary_criticism, literature, spanish_lit  

Last Updated: Jan 3, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/Spanish-Literature Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Rescue

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Nancy Cunningham
Contact Info
University of South Florida
Tampa Library
4202 E. Fowler Ave, LIB 122
Tampa, FL 33620
Tel: 813-974-0450
email: ncunning@lib.usf.edu
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

 

Resources for Spanish Literature

This page is designed to help students in Spanish literature classes. Links are included for a variety of resources and services available via the USF Libraries Webpage. There are also links to resources and materials available from other academic libraries and scholarly  organizations. Some of the classic research tools for Spanish literature are also included with location information. 

Guides to the Literature

Guide to Reference Works for the study of the Spanish language and literature and Spanish American literature.  2nd ed.  New York:  Modern Language Association of America, 1997. Reference Collection PC 1071 W66 1997

Bleznick, Donald A sourcebook for Hispanic literature and language : a selected, annotated guide to Spanish, Spanish-American, and United States Hispanic bibliography, literature, linguistics, journals, and other source materials. Lanham, MD:  Scarecrow Press, 1995.  Reference Collection PC 4071 B53 1995 

Woodbridge, Hensley.  Guide to Reference Works for the study of the Spanish language and literature and Spanish American literature.  New York:  Modern Language Association of America, 1997.  Reference Collection PC 4071 W66 1997

 

 

 

 

      
     

    Library News

    RefWorks

    Students and faculty can store citations for books, articles and other resources in their personal RefWorks account

    Citations can be organized within Refworks in electronic folders.

    Refworks also will format a bibliography using most major style guides including APA and MLA

    Sign up for an account and for training from the tab above labeled RefWorks.

    OFF Campus Access

    In order to use the Databases

     

    Library Hours

    USF Tampa Library Hours

    Monday - Thursday Open 24 Hours

    Friday:  Close at 6:00pm

    Saturday 10AM - 6PM

    Sunday:  Open at Noon - No Closing

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip