This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting   Tags: accounting, business, coba  

A Guide to Library Resources in Accounting
Last Updated: Jun 2, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/accounting Print Guide Email Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Rescue

Susan Silver

Profile Image
Susan Silver
Contact Info
LIB 112H
(813) 974-9871
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

Article Databases

  • ABI/INFORM Global
    Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
  • Business & Company Resource Center
    Provides company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and industry news and information.
  • Business Source Premier
    Business Source Premier is one of the definitive scholarly databases in the field of business due to its depth and coverage. The database provides full text articles from more than 2,300 journals, including over 1,100 peer reviewed journals, and indexing for an additional 1,000 titles. Full text coverage dates vary, but some go back to the first issue of the journal.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, using a variety of flexible search options. One of the most heavily used databases in higher education, LexisNexis Academic is available at over 1,500 libraries serving over 8 million students and faculty. It is a standard element in many research and information literacy programs.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip