Collection Development, College of Arts & Sciences

Identify the library representative from your department, collection development librarian, and collection development policy.

Africana Studies

Collection Development Contacts 

Collection Development Librarian:  Tomaro Taylor
Faculty Representative: 

Anthropology

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian:  Tomaro Taylor
Faculty Representative: 

Economics

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian: Nancy Cunningham
Faculty Representative: Mark Herander

Geography, Environment & Planning

Collection Development for Geography

Collection Development for Environmental Science & Policy (ESP)

Collection Development Librarian:  Matt Torrence
Faculty Representative: TBD

Government & International Affairs

Collection Development for Government 

Collection Development Librarian:  Susan Silver
Faculty Representative: Edwin Benton

 

Collection Development for International Affairs

Collection Development Librarian: Susan Silver
Faculty Representative: Dajin Peng

 

Collection Development for Public Administration 

Subject Librarian: Susan Silver
Faculty Representative: Charlotte Dixon

School of Information

Collection Development for School of Library & Information Science

Collection Development Librarian:  Drew Smith
Faculty Representative: Not available

Mass Communications

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian:  Barbara Lewis
Faculty Representative: Robert Batchelor

Psychology

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian:  Susan Silver
Faculty Representative: Cynthia Cimino

Sociology

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian:  Susan Silver
Faculty Representative: James Cavendish

Women's & Gender Studies

Collection Development Contacts

Collection Development Librarian:  Nancy Cunningham
Faculty Representative: Linda Lucas