SOW 3303/SOW 3210: Social Work

This Guide provides a brief introduction to finding books and articles in Social Work

First Floor

The first floor of the Library contains the Learning Commons (including the reference desk), Information Technology Help Desk, the Writing Center, Media Resources (including media rooms LIB125D and LIB125E), and Access Services (Circulation, Reserves and Interlibrary Loan). Click on map for larger view.

Tampa Library First Floor

Second Floor

The second floor contains Periodicals (Magazines/Journals and Newspapers), Copy Services, Copier Assistance, Instruction labs LIB201 and LIB209, Tutoring and Learning Services, and the Math Tutoring Computer Lab. Click on map for a larger view.

Tampa Library Second Floor

Third Floor

The third floor of the Library contains Call Number Letters "A" through "K" of the Circulating Collection and Instruction room LIB309. Click on map for larger view.



Tampa Library Third Floor

Fourth Floor

The fourth floor of the Library contains Call Number Letters "L" through "N" of the Circulating Collection. Also on the Fourth Floor is Special Collections (which includes the Grace Allen Reading Room), the USF Room, the Juvenile Collection, the Classics Collection, and the USF Florida Studies Center. Click on map for larger view.

Tampa Library FourthFloor

Fifth Floor

The fifth floor of the Library contains the end of the Circulating Collection, Call Number Letters "P" through "Z". Click on map for larger view.

Tampa Library Fifth Floor

Sixth Floor

The sixth floor houses the Library Administration offices, Digital Collections and Services, and Information Technology. Click on map for larger view.

Tampa Library Sixth Floor

Basement

The basement of the library houses the Federal and State Government Documents print collections, maps, and the Reference Annex, as well as the technical service sections of the Library. Click on map for larger view.

Tampa Library Basement