This is the "Best Bets" page of the "Communications" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communications  

Last Updated: Jan 3, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/communications Print Guide Email Alerts

Best Bets Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Rescue

Drew Smith

Guide Creator

Profile Image
Adonis Amparo
Contact Info
amparo@usf.edu
813 974-2484
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

Best Bets

  • Academic Search Premier
    Academic Search Premier is a large multidisciplinary research database and can be especially helpful for communications students.
  • Communication Abstracts
    Covers communication theory, interpersonal and intrapersonal communication, small group communication, organizational communication, journalism, public relations, radio, public opinion, film studies, and others.
  • Communication Studies: A Sage Full Text Collection
    This database contains publications covering multiple fields of communications including public discourse, media, television and society.
  • Humanities Full Text
    Provides full text plus abstracts of scholarly sources in the discipline of humanities.
  • Social Sciences Full Text
    This database provides access to a wide assortment of important English-language journals published in the U.S. and elsewhere with full text from  key publications, plus abstracting and indexing of hundreds of others. A resource for a wide variety of users from students to professionals, Social Sciences Full Text covers the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip