This is the "Best Bets" page of the "HUM 4931: Seminar in the Humanities" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

HUM 4931: Seminar in the Humanities   Tags: cas, humanities  

Last Updated: Jan 3, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/HUM4931 Print Guide Email Alerts

Best Bets Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Best Bets

  • JSTOR  
      
    One of the best resources for research in many areas of the humanities, such as classical studies, language and literature, performing arts and many more.
  • Project Muse
    Covers music, history, literature, dance and many others.
  • Arts and Humanities Search
    Arts and Humanities Search indexes more than 1,300 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals and selected articles from more than 5,800 social science and science journals.
  • Humanities Full Text
    Humanities Full Text brings you full text plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as numerous lesser-known but important specialized magazines. The database indexes, abstracts and delivers the full text of feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, drama, and poetry, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, radio and television programs
  • Literature Online
    Literature online (LION) combines nine full-text literary databases containing primary texts along with eight reference works to help locate relevent bibligraphic information for these texts.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip