Key Non-Government Web Sites
This is the "Home" page of the "ECT 6661 and ECW 7066: Resources for Career & Workforce Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ECT 6661 and ECW 7066: Resources for Career & Workforce Education  

This is a guide for those enrolled in the Career and Technical Education Program with Dr. Edward Fletcher and Dr. Bill Blank.
Last Updated: Aug 20, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/ECT6661 Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Susan Ariew
Contact Info
Academic Services Librarian for Education
USF Tampa Library
LIB 112F
813-974-0304
Send Email
 

Key Article Databases

Education databases are very efficient ways to search for articles in your field. Below are some key databases that graduate students use to find relevant materials.

Most of our databases are subscriptions, so you first need to make sure you have signed in to the library home page with your NetID before trying to access them.

  • Education Full Text
    Education Full Text brings you comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Full text of articles cover to cover, from hundreds of journals, make this a one-stop source for education-related research.
  • ERIC on EBSCO
    ERIC — the Education Resources Information Center — is an online digital library of education research and information. ERIC is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. The ERIC collection includes annotated bibliographic records (citations, abstracts, and other pertinent data) for more than 1.2 million items indexed since 1966.
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip