Past Florida Conversation Lecture SeriesPast Florida Studies ForumPast Tony Pizzo Lectures
Past Scholarship Recipients
Interpreting Cultural HeritageProject PastCastReading Into Florida's PastUniversity Press of Florida
Policies and Procedures
African American History CollectionsLGBT & Women's HistoryLocal & Family History CollectionsPolitical PapersState History CollectionsYbor City & West Tampa Collections
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

FLASC 

Florida Studies Center
Last update: Nov 23rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/flasc  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Support the Collection            Print Page
  
 

Support the Collection

To support the Libraries Special & Digital Collections or to support a specific project, please contact Elizabeth Tucker for more information.

Elizabeth Tucker
Assistant to the Director, Special & Digital Collections
and The Florida Studies Center

4202 E. Fowler Avenue, LIB 122
Tampa FL 33620-5400

(813) 974-1198

etucker@lib.usf.edu
For information on how you can support the USF Libraries with a naming opportunity or a collection endowment, please contact Kimberly Constantine in the Libraries' Office of Development.

Kimberly Constantine
Director of Development

4202 E. Fowler Avenue, LIB 122
Tampa, FL 33620-5400

(813) 974-1654

kconstan@lib.usf.edu

The USF Foundation is a not-for-profit entity authorized to accept, invest and distribute private gifts on behalf of the University of South Florida. USF relies on private support – gifts from alumni, parents and friends, as well as grants from corporations and foundations – to support every aspect of its mission as a multi-campus, national research university strongly committed to the balanced pursuit of excellent teaching, significant research, and useful public service.

For more than 50 years, the USF Foundation has served as the fiduciary for the philanthropic support provided by alumni and friends to support USF as it touches countless lives in our community, region, and the world.
Special & Digital Collections - Collection Development Policy
Collection Development Policy
USFSPCCollectionDevelopmentPolicy.pdf (197.4 KBs)
Donating Materials to the Collection
Donation Form
DONORFORM2009SpecColl.pdf (198.1 KBs)

The Florida Studies Center relies exclusively on grants, partnerships, and several restricted USF Foundation endowments to fund its many programs. In an effort to ensure future expansion of its activities and services, support from corporations and private individuals is encouraged. For information on tax-deductible donations, including estate gifts, please contact Library Development or Director of Library Advancement  Kimberly A. Constantine at kconstan@lib.usf.edu.

 

TBHC Gift Ceremony

USF President Judy Genshaft (far right) accepts a $1 million gift from the trustees of the Tampa Bay History Center in July 2000.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait