Past Florida Conversation Lecture SeriesPast Florida Studies ForumPast Tony Pizzo Lectures
Past Scholarship Recipients
Interpreting Cultural HeritageProject PastCastReading Into Florida's PastUniversity Press of Florida
Policies and Procedures
African American History CollectionsLGBT & Women's HistoryLocal & Family History CollectionsPolitical PapersState History CollectionsYbor City & West Tampa Collections
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

FLASC 

Florida Studies Center
Last update: Nov 23rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/flasc  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Political Papers            Print Page
  
 

Political Papers





















 

Collection Detail

Special Collections maintains local, state and national governmental records that focus on political issues relevant to Florida and its residents. Of significance are the papers of former Governor LeRoy Collins and former Congressman Sam Gibbons. Recent acquisitions include the papers of former Congressmen Jim Davis and Dan Miller.

  Local (Hillsborough County)                                                                                                                                       
  •  Pam Iorio / County Commissioner Records

  •  Jan Platt Collection

  •  Supervisor of Elections Records

  State
  •  LeRoy Collins Papers

  •  Paul W. Danahy papers

  •  Walter P. Fuller Papers

  •  Helen Gordon Davis Collection

  •  James W. Kynes Collections

  •  Mary Jane Martinez Papers

  •  Herbert S. Phillips Papers

  •  T. Terrell Sessums Papers

  National
  •  Jim Davis Papers

  •  Sam M. Gibbons Papers

  •  Dan Miller Papers

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait