Recent Acquisitions
This is the "Home" page of the "Special & Digital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Special & Digital Collections   Tags: digital_collections, special_collections  

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/special-collections Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

The Tampa Library

Reading Room

In order to foster teaching and research, the USF Tampa Library Special & Digital Collections collects, preserves, and provides intellectual access to significant collections of Floridiana and Caribbean studies, children's and young adult literature, science fiction, Holocaust & genocide studies, the arts, and literature and book arts in physical and digital formats for use by students, faculty, and the general public.

Click the "Collections" tab above to learn more about our major collection areas.

Special & Digital Collections includes state-of-the-art digitization equipment. Wide-format and film scanners, digital cameras, audio and video computer hardware and other equipment enable on-line access to thousands of documents and images.

Contact Special & Digital Collections via email for more information.

 

Search for Materials Held in Special Collections

Enter authors, keywords, call numbers, ISSN, ISBN or other numbers. To find an exact phrase, use "quotation marks."

 

Recent Acquisitions

 

A Video Introduction to Special Collections for Undergrads

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip