This is the "Maniscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith Photographs (LGBT)" page of the "Digital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Anthony, Otis R. - African Americans in Florida Oral History Project Art and Art History (Saskia)Association for Mexican Cave Studies BulletinAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies Membership Activities LetterAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies NewsletterBentz, Don (LGBT)Boucicault, Dion - Theatre Collection Buck, Morison - Biographies of Hillsborough County JudgesBurgert Brothers Collection of Tampa Photographs 
Early Printed Maps Education Policy Analysis ArchivesEx Libris: Journal of the USF Library AssociatesFlorida Center for Community Design + ResearchFlorida Citrus Industry Oral History Project Florida Civil Rights Oral History Project Florida Food Families Florida Library History ProjectFlorida Maps Florida Slave NarrativesFMHI Lectures SeriesGaceta, La - Newspaper Graber Florida Aerial PhotographsGrace Allen Scholars Theses
Hillsborough County Marriage RecordsHolocaust & Genocide Survivors Oral History Project Karam, M.D., Farid - Lebanon Antiquities Karst Information Portal ArchiveKarst Oral History Project Karst Theses & DissertationsLa Gaceta - NewspaperLGBT CollectionLGBT Oral History Project Manatee County Public Library Historic PhotographsManiscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith Photographs (LGBT)Maps, Early PrintedMaps, Florida
Sacred Leaves Graduate Symposia Sacred Leaves Manuscripts SFRA Review Showmen's Museum PhotographsShowmen's Oral History Project Slaymaker, Archibald - Glass Negatives Spanish Civil War History ProjectSpeleo DigestStokes - Florida Plant Railway PhotographsSunland Tribune
Carlton-Anthony Tampa Oral History Project Center for Economic Development ResearchCenter for Urban Transportation Research Publications [USF]Centro Asturiano Membership Records PhotographsColumbia Restaurant Oral History Project Criggal - Florida Spanish American War PhotographsCummings, Dr. Martin M.Davis, Skip - Florida Geology SlidesDrew Field EchoesDunn, Hampton - Florida PostcardsDunn, Hampton - Photouring Florida
Monteverde Institute: Community HealthMonteverde Institute: Sustainable FuturesMonteverde Institute: The State of WaterNational Cave and Karst Management SymposiaNatural Hazards CenterNSS News (National Speleological Society)Ringling Family, CharlesRobertson and Fresh - Tampa Photographs 
Tampa Arts & Culture Oral History Project Tampa Bay History [Journal]Tampa Mayor Sandy Freedman Administration Oral History Project Tampa WPA Office PapersTheory & Research in Social EducationTyndale TargetUSF 25th Anniversary Oral History Project USF 50th Anniversary Oral History Project USF Electronic Theses & DissertationsUSF Karst Studies SeriesUSF Phi Beta Kappa Archives
Wagner, Francis G. - St. Petersburg Photographs, Earl R. Jacobs III CollectionWalking Tour of Ybor City with Dr. Gary MorminoWatt, Sally Radio ProgramsWehman - Florida Spanish American War PhotographsWest Central Florida Land Use Oral History Project Ybor City Oral History Project Zylstra, Sape A. - Tampa Architectural Slides
banner Link to USF home page Link to USF Library home page Link to USF Library catalog Link to USF Library's Article QuickSearch Link to USF Library's E-Journals search Link to USF Library's Digital Collectons Link to USF WorldCat Link to USF Library's interlibrary loan Link to USF Library's site map Link to USF Library's Ask a Librarian
Admin Sign In 

Digital Collections 

A guide to digitial collections at the USF Tampa Library.
Last update: Mar 21st, 2010 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/digital-collections  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates Email Alerts

Maniscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith Photographs (LGBT)            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

About the Collection

Rex Maniscalco Collection of Bobby Smith Photographs (LGBT)

Scroll down to search/browse the collection

The collection consists of nearly 450 photographs documenting Tampa's gay and transgendered communities from the 1950s to the 1970s. Images of popular hang-outs, such as Jack's Place, Knotty Pine and the Brass Rail are included.

The digital resources for this collection are images (JPEG 2000).

There are 12 images currently available.



Loading Video Clip...
 

DCS

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait