This is the "Slaymaker, Archibald - Glass Negatives" page of the "Digital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Anthony, Otis R. - African Americans in Florida Oral History Project
Art and Art History (Saskia)
Association for Mexican Cave Studies Bulletin
Association for Mexican Cave Studies Membership Activities Letter
Association for Mexican Cave Studies Newsletter
Bentz, Don
Boucicault, Dion - Theatre Collection
Buck, Morison - Biographies of Hillsborough County Judges
Burgert Brothers Collection of Tampa Photographs
Education Policy Analysis Archives
Ex Libris: Journal of the USF Library Associates
Florida Center for Community Design + Research
Florida Citrus Industry Oral History Project
Florida Civil Rights Oral History Project
Florida Food Families
Florida Library History Project
Florida Slave Narratives
FMHI Lectures Series
Gaceta, La - Newspaper
Graber Florida Aerial Photographs
Hillsborough County Marriage Records
Holocaust & Genocide Survivors Oral History Project
Karam, M.D., Farid - Lebanon Antiquities
Karst Oral History Project
Karst Theses & Dissertations
LGBT Oral History Project
Manatee County Public Library Historic Photographs
Maniscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith Photographs
Maps, Florida
Maps, Rare
SFRA Review
Showmen's Museum Photographs
Showmen's Oral History Project
Slaymaker, Archibald - Glass Negatives
Spanish Civil War History Project
Speleo Digest
Stokes - Florida Plant Railway Photographs
Sunland Tribune
Carlton-Anthony Tampa Oral History Project
Center for Economic Development Research
Center for Urban Transportation Research Publications [USF]
Centro Asturiano Membership Records Photographs
Charting The Nation
Columbia Restaurant Oral History Project
Criggle - Florida Spanish American War Photographs
Cummings, Dr. Martin M.
Davis, Skip - Florida Geology Slides
Drew Field Echoes
Dunn, Hampton - Florida Postcards
Dunn, Hampton - Photouring Florida
Monteverde Institute: Community Health
Monteverde Institute: Sustainable Futures
Monteverde Institute: The State of Water
National Cave and Karst Management Symposia
Natural Hazards Center
NSS News
Ringling Family, Charles
Robertson and Fresh - Tampa Photographs
Tampa Arts & Culture Oral History Project
Tampa Bay History Journal
Tampa Mayor Sandy Freedman Administration Oral History Project
Tampa WPA Office Papers
Theory & Research in Social Education
Tyndale Target
USF 25th Anniversary Oral History Project
USF 50th Anniversary Oral History Project
USF Phi Beta Kappa Archives
Wagner, Francis G. - St. Petersburg Photographs, Earl R. Jacobs III Collection
Walking Tour of Ybor City with Dr. Gary Mormino
Wehman - Florida Spanish American War Photographs
West Central Florida Land Use Oral History Project
Ybor City Oral History Project
Zylstra, Sape A. - Tampa Architectural Slides
Admin Sign In
Library Home
»
Guides Home
»
Digital Collections
Digital Collections
A guide to digitial collections at the USF Tampa Library.
Last update: Jan 11th, 2010
URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/digital-collections
Print Guide
RSS Updates
About
Collection Titles A-B
Collection Titles C-D
Collection Titles E-G
Collection Titles H-Mi
Collection Titles Mo-R
Collection Titles S
Collection Titles T-U
Collection Titles W-Z
Using the Collection
Request a Reproduction
Contact Us
Special & Digital Collections Home
Slaymaker, Archibald - Glass Negatives
Print Page
This Guide
This Site
Web
Post a new comment - all fields except email are required
Your Name:
Your Email:
Post Subject:
Post Text:
Hide Comments
(813) 974-2729 |
Map & Directions
|
Ask a Librarian
|
USF Libraries Home Page
USF Libraries Facebook, Twitter, Email Newsletter
|
Share this page
The University of South Florida
Description
Loading content... please wait
More Information
Loading content... please wait
Close window