Anthony, Otis R. - African Americans in Florida Oral History Project WindowArt and Art History (Saskia)Association for Mexican Cave Studies BulletinAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies Membership Activities LetterAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies NewsletterBentz, Donald L. (LGBT)Boucicault, Dion - Theatre Collection WindowBuck, Morison - Biographies of Hillsborough County JudgesBurgert Brothers Collection of Tampa PhotographsBulletin of the National Speleological Society
Early Printed Maps WindowEducation Policy Analysis ArchivesEnsminger Brothers Spanish-American War PhotographsEx Libris: Journal of the USF Library AssociatesFlorida Center for Community Design + ResearchFlorida Center for Survivors of TortureFlorida Citrus Industry Oral History Project WindowFlorida Civil Rights Oral History Project WindowFlorida Food Families Oral History Project WindowFlorida Library History ProjectFlorida Maps WindowFlorida Slave NarrativesFMHI Lectures SeriesGaceta, La - Newspaper WindowGraber Florida Aerial PhotographsGrace Allen Scholars ThesesGeo² (National Speleological Society)
Hillsborough County Marriage RecordsHolocaust & Genocide Survivors Oral History Project WindowHolocaust & Genocide Studies Center CollectionKaram, M.D., Farid - Lebanon Antiquities WindowKarst Information Portal ArchiveKarst Oral History Project WindowKarst Theses & DissertationsKeller, Gordon - School of Nursing Alumnae Association RecordsLa Gaceta - NewspaperLGBT CollectionLGBT Oral History Project WindowLiberators OHP, Concentration Camp WindowManatee County Public Library Historic PhotographsManiscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith Photographs (LGBT)Maps, Early PrintedMaps, FloridaKorad
Sacred Leaves Graduate SymposiaSacred Leaves ManuscriptsSFRA ReviewShowmen's Museum PhotographsShowmen's Oral History Project WindowSlaymaker, Archibald - Glass Plate NegativesSpanish Civil War History ProjectSpeleo DigestStokes - Florida Plant Railway PhotographsSunland Tribune
Carlton-Anthony Tampa Oral History Project WindowCenter for Economic Development ResearchCenter for Urban Transportation Research Publications [USF]Centro Asturiano de Tampa Membership Records PhotographsCity of Tampa Archives CollectionColumbia Restaurant Oral History Project WindowConcentration Camp Liberators OHP WindowCummings, Dr. Martin M.Davis, Skip - Florida Geology SlidesDisparo en RedDrew Field EchoesDunn, Hampton - Florida PostcardsDunn, Hampton - Photouring FloridaDarfuri Children's Drawings
Monteverde Institute: Community HealthMonteverde Institute: Sustainable FuturesMonteverde Institute: The State of WaterMonteverde Institute: Tropical EcologyMundos SubterraneousNational Cave and Karst Management SymposiaNatural Hazards CenterNSS News (National Speleological Society)Ringling Family, CharlesRobertson and Fresh - Tampa PhotographsQubit
Tampa Arts & Culture Oral History Project WindowTampa Bay History [Journal]Tampa Mayor Sandy Freedman Administration Oral History Project WindowTampa WPA Office PapersThe Texas CaverTheory & Research in Social EducationTyndale TargetUniversity ArchivesUSF 25th Anniversary Oral History Project WindowUSF 50th Anniversary Oral History Project WindowUSF Electronic Theses & DissertationsUSF Karst Studies SeriesUSF Libraries Finding Aids (EADs)USF Phi Beta Kappa ArchivesUSF Photograph Collection
Wagner, Francis G. - St. Petersburg Photographs, Earl R. Jacobs III CollectionWalking Tour of Ybor City with Dr. Gary MorminoWatt, Sally Radio ProgramsWehman - Florida Spanish American War PhotographsWest Central Florida Land Use Oral History Project WindowYbor City Oral History Project WindowZylstra, Sape A. - Tampa Architectural Slides
CORAL Tutorials
This is the "Tampa Bay History [Journal]" page of the "Digital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Digital Collections   Tags: digital_collections, special_collections  

Last Updated: May 1, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/digital-collections Print Guide Email AlertsShareThis

Tampa Bay History [Journal] Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About the Collection

Tampa Bay History [Journal]

Scroll down to search/browse the collection

The physical collection, donated by the USF Department of History, consists of manuscripts, galleys, proofs for articles written for the journal, Tampa Bay History from 1979-83. The collection also includes newspaper clippings, correspondence, and miscellaneous items which relate to the publication of the journal. Published from 1979 to 1998 and 2007 to the present, the journal, Tampa Bay History, features the contributions of USF faculty, graduate students, and other scholars of Florida history. Digitized, these volumes are a legacy that will benefit scholarship within and far beyond Florida.

For best results, use Chrome, Firefox, Opera, or Safari. Don't see the CORAL search box below? Click here.


Print Friendly View

 

 

DCS

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip