This is the "Theory & Research in Social Education" page of the "Digital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Anthony, Otis R. - African Americans in Florida Oral History Project Art and Art History (Saskia)Association for Mexican Cave Studies BulletinAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies Membership Activities LetterAssociation for Mexican Cave Studies NewsletterBentz, DonBoucicault, Dion - Theatre Collection Buck, Morison - Biographies of Hillsborough County JudgesBurgert Brothers Collection of Tampa Photographs 
Education Policy Analysis ArchivesEx Libris: Journal of the USF Library AssociatesFlorida Center for Community Design + ResearchFlorida Citrus Industry Oral History Project Florida Civil Rights Oral History Project Florida Food Families Florida Library History ProjectFlorida Slave NarrativesFMHI Lectures SeriesGaceta, La - NewspaperGraber Florida Aerial Photographs
Hillsborough County Marriage RecordsHolocaust & Genocide Survivors Oral History Project Karam, M.D., Farid - Lebanon Antiquities Karst Oral History Project Karst Theses & DissertationsLGBT Oral History Project Manatee County Public Library Historic PhotographsManiscalco, Rex - Bobby Smith PhotographsMaps, FloridaMaps, Rare
SFRA Review Showmen's Museum PhotographsShowmen's Oral History Project Slaymaker, Archibald - Glass Negatives Spanish Civil War History ProjectSpeleo DigestStokes - Florida Plant Railway PhotographsSunland Tribune
Carlton-Anthony Tampa Oral History Project Center for Economic Development ResearchCenter for Urban Transportation Research Publications [USF]Centro Asturiano Membership Records PhotographsCharting The NationColumbia Restaurant Oral History Project Criggle - Florida Spanish American War PhotographsCummings, Dr. Martin M.Davis, Skip - Florida Geology SlidesDrew Field EchoesDunn, Hampton - Florida PostcardsDunn, Hampton - Photouring Florida
Monteverde Institute: Community HealthMonteverde Institute: Sustainable FuturesMonteverde Institute: The State of WaterNational Cave and Karst Management SymposiaNatural Hazards CenterNSS NewsRingling Family, CharlesRobertson and Fresh - Tampa Photographs 
Tampa Arts & Culture Oral History Project Tampa Bay History JournalTampa Mayor Sandy Freedman Administration Oral History Project Tampa WPA Office PapersTheory & Research in Social EducationTyndale TargetUSF 25th Anniversary Oral History Project USF 50th Anniversary Oral History Project USF Phi Beta Kappa Archives
Wagner, Francis G. - St. Petersburg Photographs, Earl R. Jacobs III CollectionWalking Tour of Ybor City with Dr. Gary MorminoWehman - Florida Spanish American War PhotographsWest Central Florida Land Use Oral History Project Ybor City Oral History Project Zylstra, Sape A. - Tampa Architectural Slides
Admin Sign In 

Digital Collections 

A guide to digitial collections at the USF Tampa Library.
Last update: Jan 11th, 2010 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/digital-collections  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Theory & Research in Social Education            Print Page
  
 

Collection Information

Terms of Use: See below

Theory & Research in Social Education is the official journal of the College and University Faculty Assembly of National Council for the Social Studies.  Theory and Research in Social Education is designed to stimulate and communicate systematic research and thinking in social education. Its purpose is to foster the creation and exchange of ideas and research findings that will expand knowledge and understanding of the purposes, conditions, and effects of schooling and education about society and social relations. Manuscripts reporting conceptual or empirical studies of social education are welcomed [See http://www.ncss.org/]. 

Currently there are 106 issues online, 1/1 (October 1973) - 30/3 (Summer 2002). Each issue contains a simple table of contents pointing to an Image+Text Adobe PDF per article, with the entire issue also available for download.

Browse the collection

Search the collection

Copyright 1973-2003 by the College and University Faculty Assembly of the National Council for the Social Studies.  All rights reserved.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait