TL: Data-Planet Statistical Datasets is a web-based research solutions tool that provides fast and easy access to data from licensed and public domain datasets. It provides easy access to an extensive repository of standardized and structured statistical data. The Data-Planet repository contains more than 90 billion data points from more than 70 source organizations.
TL: EconLit is the American Economic Association's electronic bibliography of economic literature. EconLit is an expanded version of the Journal of economic literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations. In addition, EconLit includes citations to articles in collective volumes indexed in the annual volumes of the Index of economic articles, articles from over 250 journals not indexed in JEL, and the full-text of JEL book reviews.
The National Bureau of Economic Research is a nonprofit, nonpartisan group working to promote economics research. NBER currently features research from over 600 university professors and researchers since it was created in 1994.
OECD includes membership of 30 countries, one of the world’s largest publishers in the fields of economics and public policy. OECD iLibrary is comprised of over 1,800 online books with unrestricted access grouped in 24 themes, 24 periodicals, 3 reference titles, and 26 OECD statistical databases, all in full text.
TL: RGE Monitor, named one of the world's best economic resources by Business Week, The Economist, Forbes and the Wall Street Journal, delivers global economic insights to the business and academic community. Founded in 2004 by a prestigious team of economic and political experts, RGE Monitor defines key economic and strategic debates and presents arguments on all sides. This intelligence, along with analysis from internationally-known experts, yields focused snapshots and deeper perspectives.