 Matt Torrence |
- ABI Inform Global
Includes trade publications, scholarly articles, business magazines, and company/industry news.
- Business Source Premier
Includes, trade publication, scholarly journal articles, Company Profiles, SWOT, and Wall Street Journal
- Compendex (Engineering Village)
Compendex on the Engineering village 2 platform is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of engineering research available today, containing over ten million references and abstracts taken from over 5,000 engineering journals, conferences and technical reports. The broad subject areas of engineering and applied science are comprehensively represented.
- Datamonitor 360 (formerly Marketline)
includes company profile and industry analysis information. Also includes SWOT. Both U.S. and International coverage.
- ESG Manager on Campus [formerly Global Socrates]
Global Socrates is a comprehensive research database, measuring the environmental, social and governance (ESG) performance of corporations. The web-based database contains ESG and controversial business involvement research on more than 4,000 companies in 50+ global markets. The database provides over 200 ESG indicators and over 2,000 ESG points. It provides continuous global coverage for involvement in controversial lines of business, such as nuclear power, tobacco, and weapons.
- IBISWORLD
Choose Industry Market research as your default search, IBISWORLD includes industry analysis, competitors, and market segmentation.
- Mintel
Find consumer marketing data by product area and lifestyle in this most up to date market research resource.
- ScienceDirect
A web database for scientific research that contains the full text of more than 1000 Elsevier Science journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences available throught the Internet. Contains abstracts and articles from the core journals in major scientific disciplines. The journals are arranged under subject areas for topical navigation.