This is the "Home" page of the "EVR 2002: Environmental Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EVR 2002: Environmental Science  

Last Updated: Apr 10, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/evr2002 Print Guide Email AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

RefWorks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliographic management program that allows you to create your own personal database of references. You can automatically import references from a search performed in an online database or enter references manually. RefWorks also allows you to format your references for papers and bibliographies in a variety of output styles, including APA, MLA, Turabian, and Chicago. The USF Group Subscriber Code for off-campus use: RWUSouthFlor.

 

Finding the Full Article

Many of the article databases in Science, Engineering, and Medicine will provide direct links to the full article being indexed.  If the full article is available online through another source you can find it by clicking on one of the following links:

               

 

The Find It @ USF or SFX link will direct you to online full text, if it is available, or to the Library Catalog to check for print holdings.

Key Sources

Use the following online databases to search for articles, conference proceedings, and other materials from journals, books, and other sources.  If you don't find the full-text of sometjhing you need, make sure to contact a librarian using the information on this page.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Megan Sheffield
Logo - FacebookLogo - Google Talk
Contact Info
Office 112J
813-974-9870
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip