Database of systematic reviews and protocols specific to the health sciences. Includes Database of Systematic Reviews, Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness, Controlled Trials Register, and Review Methodology, Technology Assessments and Economic Evaluations.
The EBM Reviews includes ACP Journal Club (ACP); Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL); Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR); Cochrane Methodology Register (CMR) Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness (DARE); Health Technology Assessments (HTA); NHS Economic Evaluation Database (NHSEED). They can be searched all at the same time or by individual database.
A free database of over 40,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy, with citation details, abstracts and links to the full text, where possible. Produced by Musculoskeletal Health Sydney, School of Public Health at the University of Sydney and hosted by Neuroscience Research Australia (NeuRA).
Covers both serial and monographic literature in the following areas of sport: recreation, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness, the psychology, history and sociology of sport, training, and conditioning. Seventy percent of the database consists of periodical articles.
Trip medical database is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care. As well as research evidence, Trip allows clinicians to search across other content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news.