This is the "Home" page of the "IDH 4000 - Panamá: Beyond the Classroom" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

IDH 4000 - Panamá: Beyond the Classroom  

This guide is for students in Juliet Hill's Honors class, and covers both IDH 4200 (Geographical Perspectives) and IDH 4000 (Major Works)
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2011 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/idh4000 Print Guide Email AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Megan Sheffield
Logo - FacebookLogo - Google Talk
Contact Info
Office 112J
813-974-9870
Send Email
 

General/Multidisciplinary Resources

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    This is one of our largest general databases. It's a great place to start your research.
  • Wilson Omnifile Full Text Mega Edition  
      
    Wilson omniFile full text, mega edition is a multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content-- indexing, abstracts, and full text--from six of Wilson's full-text databases: Education full text, General science full text, Humanities full text, Readers' guide full text, Social sciences full text, and Wilson business full text.
  • PAIS International  
      
    This database contains over 460,000 journal articles covering topics related to public policy, sociology, and economics.
  • General OneFile  
      
    Provides access to periodical and news information on a diverse set of topics, including humanities, education, business, science, current events, art, politics, economics, social science, law, health care, computers, technology, environmental issues and general interest topics.
  • Social Sciences Full Text
    Access to a wide assortment of the most important English-language journals published in the U.S. and elsewhere with full text and page images from scores of key publications, plus abstracting and indexing of hundreds of others. A resource for a wide variety of users from students to social workers, Social Sciences Full Text covers the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.

Search USF's resources using Google Scholar



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip