- Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants
The Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design + Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida.
- Clendinen Virtual Reading Room Resources
Contains links to mass communications-related web sites, accessible to all visitors, as well as databases to which the USF Libraries subscribe, and which are available only to University of South Florida faculty, staff, and currently enrolled students.
- Digital Special Collections
A guide to USF Libraries digital collections.
- GOSIC: Gulf Oil Spill Information Center
This is a guide to some of the information and data concerning the BP Deepwater Horizon oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico and the clean-up efforts. A digital library containing many more documents and sources is under development.
- Holocaust and Genocide Studies Center
USF Libraries Holocaust & Genocide Studies Center will become an internationally recognized center for the quality of its collections, research, teaching, and community engagement.
- Karst Information Portal
The karst research community and its knowledge base are fragmented, globally distributed, and highly interdisciplinary. As karst issues move to the forefront of attempts to develop solutions in response to significant human environmental degradation, information integration and linkages promoting collaboration and connectivity among researchers is essential.
- Theses & Dissertations
A guide to finding theses and dissertations in the USF Libraries and beyond.
- USC Shoah Foundation Institute's Visual History Archive
The University of South Florida Libraries subscribe to the USC Shoah Foundation Institute's Visual History Archive.
The Archive preserves and provides access to personal experiences of the Holocaust through survivor's first-hand accounts.
- Water Atlas Program
The Water Atlas Program was designed to meet the needs of local governments by utilizing technology to connect multiple stakeholders in water resource management. The Atlas serves as a one-stop data warehouse, providing unprecedented access to a wealth of water resource information. This information is presented in a variety of ways, including interactive graphs, tables, maps and graphics, so as to be understandable to both water research professionals and those people simply interested in learn