Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
The database provides full text articles from more than 2,300 journals. It also provides full text access to non-journal content: case studies , books , market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
TL: Mintel Oxygen (Mintel Reports) is one of the leading marketing research databases being utilized by 120 of the top U.S. universities. It has become one of the best resources for timely and unique information about the business to consumer (b2c) marketplace. The academic version of Mintel Reports, branded as Mintel Oxygen, provides comprehensive coverage of the U.S. and European markets from consumer behavior to SWOT and brand share analysis.
The database contains, in module format, detailed information on more than 14 million U.S. businesses, 210 million U.S. residents, 855,000 U.S. health care providers, 1.5 million Canadian businesses, and 12 million Canadian households.
NetAdvantage covers markets, industries, stocks, bonds, and dividends as well as the S & P Analysis. The Industry Surveys are excellent sources of information on major industries. The link is on the right side of the opening page.