TL: This database offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and many unique sources that were never previously available, covering all levels of education
TL: The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature. This new ERIC online system, released September 2004, provides the public with a centralized ERIC Web site for searching the ERIC bibliographic database of more than 1.1 million citations going back to 1966.
Effective October 1, more than 107,000 full-text non-journal documents (issued 1993-2004), previously available through fee-based services only, are available for free.
Pre 1993 documents are being scanned and added as well.
TL: Covers the professional academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.
TL: One of the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer science, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more
TL: Provides indexing, abstracts and some full text for core periodicals in the fields of anthropology, economics, geography, law and criminology, political science, social work, sociology, and international relations. Coverage: 1994-present