- ABI/INFORM Global
Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
- Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier is one of the definitive scholarly databases in the field of business due to its depth and coverage. The database provides full text articles from more than 2,300 journals, including over 1,100 peer reviewed journals, and indexing for an additional 1,000 titles. Full text coverage dates vary, but some go back to the first issue of the journal.
- LexisNexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, using a variety of flexible search options. One of the most heavily used databases in higher education, LexisNexis Academic is available at over 1,500 libraries serving over 8 million students and faculty. It is a standard element in many research and information literacy programs.
- ACM Digital Library
The ACM Digital Library is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
- Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
Jointly published with Engineering Information, this database provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world. From its inception as one of the earliest databases in the field, Computer and Information Systems Abstracts has proven itself an essential resource.
- ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry
This database covers more than 700 publications. It's designed to help researchers study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, and many others. Every major industry is represented, and all the publications are available in full text. Here's a small sampling of titles: Automotive News, Communications Today, International Construction, Modern Machine Shop, and Network World.
- RDS Business Suite
RDS Business Suite is an international database that specializes exclusively in tabular data dealing with companies, industries, products and demographics. Tables cover market share, rankings, forecasts, shipments, output, consumption, users, exports, imports, capacity and more. Tables are from a range of sources including trade and business publications, investment research, trade associations, statistical annuals, primary research, international organizations and government. Over 25,000 tables are adde