Managing Your RefWorks AccountImporting CitationsMaking a BibliographyCreating a RefWorks account or Login
This is the "Best Bets" page of the "PET 3314: Professional Development in Exercise Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PET 3314: Professional Development in Exercise Science  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/pet3314 Print Guide Email Alerts

Best Bets Print Page
  Search: 
 

Academic Services Librarian for STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics)

Profile Image
Matt Torrence
Contact Info
Office LIB 111
813 974-2779
Send Email
 

Get Librarian Help

Article Databases

  • CINAHL
    Provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,600 current nursing and allied health journals and other publications dating back to 1982. Offers complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, covering nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative complementary medicine, consumer health, and 17 allied health disciplines.
  • Health and Wellness Resource Center
    Provides full-text materials, abstracts and citations to patient and consumer health information found in journals, magazines, pamphlets and reference works. Provides browsable access to Gale encyclopedia of medicine, Medical & health information directory,
  • Physical Education Index
    These abstracts feature a wide variety of content, ranging from physical education curricula, to sports medicine, to dance. Other coverage includes sport law, kinesiology, motor learning, recreation, standardized fitness tests, sports equipment, business and marketing, coaching and training, and sport sociology/psychology. Health education and physical therapy are also covered as they continue to become more prevalent in our society.

Citing Sources

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip