Questions? Get in touch!
0000-0002-2199-2286
Elective TEXTBOOKS
Please note: not all textbooks are available electronically or with unlimited access. If online access is limited, be sure to log out when you have completed your reading so that others may access it.
PHA6177 | Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy
The Art, Science, and Technology of Pharmaceutical Compounding, 6th ed. by Call Number: APhA PharmacyLibrary®ISBN: 9781582123578Publication Date: 2020REQUIRED: PHA6177 Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy
Ansel's Pharmaceutical Dosage Forms and Drug Delivery Systems, 12th ed. by Call Number: LWW Health Library® Integrated PharmacyISBN: 978-1975171773Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6177 Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy
Applied Pharmaceutics in Contemporary Compounding, 3rd ed. by Call Number: Not in USF Health Libraries collectionISBN: 978-1617312298Publication Date: 2015RECOMMENDED: PHA6177 Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy Syllabus
Remington: The Science and Practice of PharmacyCall Number: USF Health Libraries ReservesISBN: 978-0781746731Publication Date: 2006RECOMMENDED: PHA6177 Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy
United States Pharmacopeia (USP)RECOMMENDED: 6177 Advanced Compounding and Industrial Pharmacy
PHA6185 | Drug Discovery and Frontier
Textbook of Drug Design and Discovery by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralISBN: 9781498702782Publication Date: 2016REQUIRED: PHA6185 Drug Discovery and Frontier
Goodman and Gilman's the Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14th ed by Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-1264258079Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6185 Drug Discovery and Frontier
Foye's Principles of Medicinal Chemistry, 8th ed. by Call Number: LWW Health Library® Integrated PharmacyISBN: 978-1496385024Publication Date: 2020RECOMMENDED: PHA6185 Drug Discovery and Frontier
HSC6261L | Teaching Essentials Lab
How Learning Works by Call Number: UNLIMITED ONLINE ACCESSISBN: 9780470484104Publication Date: 2010RECOMMENDED: HSC6261L Teaching Essentials Lab
PHA6531 | Clinical Toxicology
Goldfrank's Toxicologic Emergencies by Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9781259859618Publication Date: 2019REQUIRED: PHA6531 Clinical Toxicology
Casarett & Doull's Essentials of Toxicology, 4th ed. by Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-1260452297Publication Date: 2021RECOMMENDED: PHA6531 Clinical Toxicology
Lippincott's Manual of Toxicology by ISBN: 978-1451173307Publication Date: 2012RECOMMENDED: PHA6531 Clinical Toxicology
PHA6598 | Current Perspectives in Mental Health
DSM-5-TR™ by Call Number: Online access LIMITED TO ONE USER at a timeISBN: 978-0890425541Publication Date: 2013REQUIRED: PHA6598 Current Perspectives in Mental Health
DiPiro's Pharmacotherapy: a Pathophysiologic Approach, 12th ed by Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9781264264544Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6598 Current Perspectives in Mental Health
PHA6602 | Pediatric Pharmacotherapeutics
Pediatric and Neonatal Lexi-Drugs Online™ by Call Number: UNLIMITED ONLINE ACCESSISBN: 9781591953845TO USE: This link takes you directly to the Lexicomp Advanced Search. From this page, select Pediatric and Neonatal Lexi-Drugs Online™ database from the Limit to database* drop-down
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, 20th ed. by Call Number: APhA PharmacyLibrary®ISBN: 1-58212-317-9Publication Date: 2020REQUIRED: PHA6602 Pediatric Pharmacotherapeutics
Pediatric Pharmacotherapy by Call Number: WS 366 P372 2013ISBN: 978-1932658897Publication Date: 2013RECOMMENDED: PHA6602 Pediatric Pharmacotherapeutics
The Harriet Lane Handbook, 22nd ed by Call Number: Clinical Pharmacology / ClinicalKeyISBN: 978-0323674089Publication Date: 2021RECOMMENDED: PHA6602 Pediatric Pharmacotherapeutics
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics, 20th ed. by Call Number: Limited to 1 user at a timeISBN: 9781455775668Publication Date: 2015
PHA6615C | Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Practice
Communication Skills in Pharmacy Practice, 7th ed. by Call Number: LWW Health Library® Integrated PharmacyISBN: 978-1975105419Publication Date: 2020RECOMMENDED: PHA6615C Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Practice- DiPiro's Pharmacotherapy: a Pathophysiologic Approach, 12th ed by Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9781264264544Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6615C Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Practice
