Guides
ANT 2410: Cultural Anthropology - Last Updated Nov 19, 2012 Use this course guide as a place to being your research. It will point your in the right direction to uncover resources pertinent to the topics you are researching.
ARC 5361: Core Design II - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This guide will point you in the right direction when researching materials for Architecture.
ARC 5362: Core Design 2 (Spring 2012) - Last Updated Jan 10, 2012 This library course guide will direct you to library resources and services most pertinent to finding information for your research for this class.
ARC 5363: Design III - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This guide is intended to help you get started with your research for your Design class.
ARC 5732: Architectural History II - Last Updated May 24, 2012 This guide will direct you to the appropriate sources to do your research.
ARC 5931: Architecture and Urbanism in China (Spring 2013) - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013 This guide will assist you with finding the appropriate library materials for your research in Architecture,
ARC 5931: Architecture and Urbanism in Modern China (Fall 2010 & Spring 2011) - Last Updated Mar 8, 2011 This guide will help you discover resources appropriate for your research for the class Architecture and Urbanism in Modern China.
ARC 6396: Architecture - Research Methods (Spring 2012) - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will help you discover resources needed for your research.
ARC 6936: Research Methods in Architecture (Spring 2013) - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013 Use this guide to find materials pertinent to researching information for your thesis.
Architecture - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will assist you with discovering important library resources when searching for information about Architecture. It will direct you to the most important resources available at USF.
ARH 2050/ARH 2051: History of Visual Arts I & II (Spring 2011) - Last Updated Mar 4, 2011 This guide was created to provide you with information on how to conduct library research for your History of Visual Arts class and become an information literate student.
ARH 2050/ARH2051: History of Visual Arts I & II (Spring 2012) - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012 This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
ARH 3475: Contemporary Issues in Art (Spring 2013) - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013 This library guide will direct you to the important resources when conducting research for Contemporary Issues in Art.
ARH 4301: Renaissance Art - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013 Use this guide to direct you to the appropriate library resources pertinent to your class, REnaissance Art.
ARH 4430-001: 19th Century Art - Last Updated Sep 6, 2011 This guide will help you identify library resources when conducting research for your paper on Impressionist and Post-Impressionist art.
ARH 4430: 19th Century Art - Last Updated Oct 26, 2010 Use this guide as a basis for beginning your research for Dr. Fraser's 19th Century Art class.
ARH 4430: 19th Century European Art - Last Updated Mar 25, 2013 Use this guide as a resource to identify and locate the appropriate research tools to use to find books and articles on your topic.
ARH 4800 - 002: Art and Biography - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012 This guide will help you identify and locate the library resources needed for your research.
ARH 4800.004: Renaissance Book - Last Updated Sep 5, 2012 Use this course guide as a starting point for locating materials useful to research paper.
ARH 4800/6798: Modernism in Germany - Last Updated Sep 11, 2010 This guide will enable you to discover library resources pertinent to your research for this class.
ARH 4800/6798: Modern and Contemporary Art: Key Interpretations - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This guide and library class will help familiarize you with the library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Marchi's Modern and Contemporary Art class.
ARH 4800/6798: Orientalism - Last Updated Mar 8, 2012 This guide will help you locate the library resources and services needed to create a detailed research bibliography.
ARH 4800/6798: Veronese and Venetian Painting - Last Updated Jan 11, 2013 Use this guide and library session to point you in the right direction for beginning your research paper for this class.
ARH 4800/ARH 6798: Purity of Painting (Fall 2011) - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This course guide is intended to direct you to the appropriate resources for your research in this class.
ARH 4800: Books and Visual Culture - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will assist you with discovering useful tools to conduct research for your Books and Visual Culture class.
ARH 4800: Collecting the East (Fall 2011) - Last Updated Sep 7, 2011 Use this guide to navigate the USF Library website to identify, locate and acquire materials needed for your research.
ARH 4800: The Sixties - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013 Use this guide to help you get started with your library research.
ARH 6798: Contemporary Thought and Critical Theory - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This course guide was created to help you identify and locate the most useful library resources for your class.
ARH 6798: Idea of Venice - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide is a compilation of library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Szepe's Idea of Venice class.
ARH4800/ARH6798: Kandinsky's Abstraction - Last Updated Feb 7, 2012 This guide will assist you with locating the appropriate library sources for your research paper in the USF Libraries.
Art & Art History - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This guide will assist you with discovering important library resources when searching for information in Art and Art History.
ART 4806: Image as Mediation - Last Updated Sep 7, 2012 Use this guide to conduct research about contemporary artists.
ART 4970 : Senior Thesis (Fall 2011) - Last Updated Aug 22, 2011 This course guide will help you discover important research tools to complete your senior thesis.
Citing Sources - Last Updated May 14, 2013 This guide will assist you with citing sources and learning how to use RefWorks.
Collection Development, College of Arts & Sciences - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013 Identify the library representative from your department, collection development librarian, and collection development policy.
Collection Management - Last Updated Feb 19, 2013 Identify the library representative from your department, collection development librarian, and collection development policy.
College of The Arts (CoTA) - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012 Listed here are major databases and electronic resources that are most pertinent to the disciplines in CoTA.
Conducting a Literature Review - Last Updated Feb 6, 2013 This guide will direct you to the correct resources to locate library materials to support your research endeavors.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Fall 2009) - Last Updated Dec 16, 2011 This course guide is intended to direct you to the appropriate library resources for your research in your Research in Dance class.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Fall 2010) - Last Updated Dec 16, 2011 This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Spring 2012) - Last Updated Jan 18, 2012 This library course guide will help you identify the appropriate resources to use for your research paper and how to use them properly.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Spring 2013) - Last Updated Jan 18, 2013 This guide was created to assist you with locating the appropriate library resources for your research in dance.
Dance - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This subject guide will provide guidance to the most appropriate resources to use for finding information about Dance.
EAP 1850:Pathways - Last Updated Jan 24, 2012 This course guide will assist you with learning how to access the library resources and services and supplements what is taught in your library instruction session.
EAP 1851: English for International Students - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013 Use this guide to become familiar with important library resources and where to begin your research process.
EAP 1851: English for International Students 2 - Last Updated Oct 3, 2012 This course guide will assist you with locating and using the appropriate library resources for your research project.
Find My Librarian - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Feel free to contact your librarian if you have any questions about library resources, services and research. Click on the person's name to access their contact information.
IDH 3100: Theatre as a Catalyst for Social Change - Last Updated Sep 27, 2010 This guide will help you locate, and properly use, research materials for your class.
IDS 5178/ARH 4930 : Atelier: History and Management - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will assist you with locating library resources for both Museum Studies and Art.
IDS 5178: Problems in Museum Studies - Last Updated Jan 9, 2013 Use this guide as a resource to direct you to the appropriate library resources for locating information about Art.
MUH 3016 Survey of Jazz - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013 This guide will assist you with discovering valuable online resources you can (and should) use when searching for information and conducting research for Professor Wilkins' Survey of Jazz course.
MUH 3016: Survey of Jazz (Summer 2013) - Last Updated May 7, 2013 This course guide is to be used by students in the Survey of Jazz class to learn basic library skills. This will guide will give you the tools to look up appropriate resources for your study of Jazz.
MUH3016: Survey of Jazz - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013 This guide will assist you with your Information Literacy assignments for the Survey of Jazz class.
MUS 4935: Music Senior Seminar (Spring 2013) - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013 Use this guide to locate library resources pertinent to your research.
MUS4935: Music Senior Seminar - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013 This guide will assist you will finding appropriate library resources for your research.
MUS4935: Music Senior Seminar (Spring 2012) - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013 Use this guide to help you find the resources you need for your research in Music.
Museum Studies - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will provide identify the appropriate library resources when looking for materials and conducting research for Museum Studies.
MVW XXX3: Applied Music Studies/Clarinet - Last Updated Sep 24, 2009 This course guide will help you identify the appropriate library resources needed for your research.
PGY2401: Beginning Photography - Last Updated Feb 7, 2012 This library course guide to point you in the right direction for locating resources pertinent to your research for this class.
Reference Resources - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013 Listed here are exceptional online reference sources available for your use. These are general reference materials. For more subject specific reference materials click on the tab Subject Reference Sources.
RefWorks Basics - Last Updated Aug 5, 2011 This guide will help you learn how to create an account in RefWorks, add citations to RefWorks, and create a bibliography of your citations.
Research 101 - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013 Use this course guide to learn more about where library materials are located at the USF Library, how to search for books and other materials, and how to search for articles in the databases.
Research in Dance - Last Updated Dec 19, 2011 this guide will help you identify sources that are appropriate to use when researching your topic in the USF Libraries.
Research Rescue - Last Updated Jul 11, 2011 Do you need help writing a paper? Finding articles? Coming up with sources for a paper? Setting up alerts for new research in your field?
Subject Guides - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Use these subject guides as starting points to identify and locate information about your topic.
THE 2020: Introduction to Theatre - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide will help you identify and locate important library resources when searching for Theatre information.
THE 3111: Theatre History II - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This library class will provide you with an overview of the resources available to you when researching theatre, society, and government.
THE 4562: Contemporary Performance Theory - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This course guide will direct you to the appropriate library materials that will be useful in discovering resources appropriate for your research paper.
Theatre - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 This subject guide will provide guidance to the most appropriate resources to use for finding information about Theatre,
TPP 3155: Scene Study I - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013 This guide will get you started with how to locate information in this library that is pertinent to your area of study and the topic you are searching. |
|
Loading...
