Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
banner Link to USF Library home page Link to USF Library home page Link to USF Library catalog Link to USF Library's Article QuickSearch Link to USF Library's E-Journals search Link to USF Library's Digital Collectons Link to USF WorldCat Link to USF Library's interlibrary loan Link to USF Library's site map Link to USF Library's Ask a Librarian
Campus Guides - Melanie Griffin

Assistant Librarian

Profile Image
Melanie Griffin
Contact Info:
Special & Digital Collections
Tampa Library | LIB 424

Guides

African American Literature
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to African American Literature resources at the USF Tampa Library
Tags: african_american_lit, cas, humanities, literary_criticism, literature
Arts Collections
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
A guide to the arts collection in Special & Digital Collections at the Tampa Library
Asaba Memorial Project
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Tags: africa, asaba, genocide, nigeria
Biographical Sources
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
A Guide to Databases available from the USF Library
Tags: biography
Book Reviews
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
Tags: book_reviews, reviews
Children's and Young Adult Literature in Special Collections
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
A guide to the children's and young adult literature collections in Special & Digital Collections at the Tampa Library
Tags: childrens_literature, dime_novels, henty, hipple, literature, series_books, special_collections, ya_literature, young_adult_literature
CRW 6352: The Craft of Poetry
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for assignments in Professor Sellers' Craft of Poetry course.
Dion Boucicault Theatre Collection at the University of South Florida
by Melanie Griffin, Barbara Lewis - Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
A guide to the USF Tampa Library's physical and digital collections of materials related to the theatrical career of Dion Boucicault.
Tags: 19th_century, boucicault, dion_boucicault, shaughraun, theatre
English & American Literature
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to English and American Literature resources at the USF Tampa Library
Tags: american_lit, cas, english_lit, humanities, literary_criticism, literature
Farid Karam, M.D. Lebanon Antiquities Collection
by Melanie Griffin, Matt Knight, Barbara Lewis - Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
A guide to the Farid Karam, M.D. Lebanon Antiquities Collection at the USF Tampa Library.
Florida Studies Center
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Dec 10, 2013
Graphic Arts Collections
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Dec 6, 2011
A guide to historic drawings, prints, photographs, and paintings at USF Tampa Library's Special & Digital Collections
LIT 2010: Introduction to Fiction
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Literature and Book Arts Collections
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
News / Newspaper Databases
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
A guide to news databases and websites
Reference Resources
by Susan Ariew, Merilyn Burke, Melanie Griffin, Audrey Powers - Last Updated Jul 15, 2013
Listed here are exceptional online reference sources available for your use. These are general reference materials. For more subject specific reference materials click on the tab Subject Reference Sources.
Science Fiction and Fantasy
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
A guide to the Science Fiction & Fantasy Collection at USF Tampa Library's Special & Digital Collections
Tags: digital_collections, science_fiction, scifi, special_collections
SDC Intranet
by Melanie Griffin, Barbara Lewis - Last Updated May 3, 2011
The Summer Read
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Jul 18, 2012
Resources to supplement the USF Honor's College Summer Read
USF Libraries Student Scholarship, Writing, and Research Awards
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
A guide to scholarships and awards offered to students through the USF Libraries
Tags: scholarships
Victorian Era Children's Literature
by Melanie Griffin - Last Updated May 19, 2011

(813) 974-2729 | Map & Directions | Ask a Librarian | USF Libraries Home Page
USF Library Facebook, Twitter @usflibraries, Email Newsletter | Share this page
USF Library | The University of South Florida
 
 
Description

  Loading...