RefWorks LoginManaging Your RefWorks AccountImporting CitationsMaking a Bibliography
This is the "Best Bets" page of the "RCS 6740: Research and Program Evaluation" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

RCS 6740: Research and Program Evaluation  

Last Updated: Jan 14, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.usf.edu/rcs6740 Print Guide Email Alerts

Best Bets Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Susan Silver
Contact Info
LIB 125C
(813) 974-9871
Send Email
 

Best Bets

  • PsycInfo (EBSCO)
    Covers the professional academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. Coverage is worldwide, and includes references and abstracts to over 1,300 journals and to dissertations in over 30 languages, and to book chapters and books in the English language. Over 50,000 references added annually. Popular literature is excluded.
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts  
      
    Criminal Justice Abstracts, the criminology database from Sage Publications, Inc., contains comprehensive coverage of international journals, books, reports, dissertations and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines.
    Prepared in co-operation with the Criminal Justice Collection of Rutgers University Library, Criminal Justice Abstracts covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing.
  • Sage Journals Online
    Presents information about Sage Publications, Inc. online journals. Allows keyword searching of article contents, as well as browsing articles by topic and journals by title
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip