Browse By Tag
19th_century9/11accomodationaccountingadaafricaafrica since 1850african americansafrican historyafrican_american_litafricana_studiesagingamerican_litanthropologyapaarchaeologyarchitecturearmeniaarmenian genocidearmenian massacrearmenian questionartart_historyasabaassistive_technologyauditingbankruptcybehaviorbeilstein_crossfirebibliographybiographybiologybook_reviewsboucicaultbpbritish_petroleumbusinesscambodian genocidecascdchadchemistrychicago_stylechildrens_literaturechinacitationclendinencobacoeducollection_developmentcolonialismcompositionconcentration campscontemporary_artcopyrightcotacriminal_justicecriminologydancedata_setsdeandeep_horizonsdigital_collectionsdime_novelsdion_boucicaultdisabilitiesdisasterdissertationeducationendnoteengineeringenglishenglish_liteuropeam imperialismfair_usefeminismfilm_studiesfloodsfloridafolklorefrench_litgenocidegenocide denialgermanygosicgraduate_symposiumgulf_of_mexicogulf_oil_spillhaitihelphentyhigher_edhipplehistoryholocaustholocaust denialhuman rightshuman rights educationhumanitieshurricanesjazzjournalismk-12latin_american_litlawlaw_enforcementlgbtliberatorslibrary_calendarlibrary_hourslibrary_policieslibrary_serviceslinguisticsliterary_criticismliteraturemarketingmass_commmedieval_manuscriptsmental_healthmlamodern_artmodernismmusicnative americans massacrenigeriaoral_historiesorganic_chemistryorientalismottoman_empirephilosophyphys_edphysicsplagiarismpost-colonial africaprejudicepsychologyracismrefworksreligionresearch_methodsreviewsrussian_litrwanda genocidesacred_leavesscholarshipssciencescience_fictionscifiscramble for africaseries_booksshaughraunshoahsocial_sciencesocial_worksociologyspanish_litspecial_collectionsstatisticsstyle_guidestampatampa_librarytheatrethesistruth and reconciliation commissionsturabianuniversity of south floridaurbanismusf history researchusf photosvenicevisual_artvisual_cultureya_literatureyoung_adult_literature
Cota
ARC 5931: Architecture and Urbanism in Modern China (Fall 2010 & Spring 2011)
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2011
This guide will help you discover resources appropriate for your research for the class Architecture and Urbanism in Modern China.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2011
This guide will help you discover resources appropriate for your research for the class Architecture and Urbanism in Modern China.
ARC 6396: Architecture - Research Methods (Spring 2012)
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will help you discover resources needed for your research.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will help you discover resources needed for your research.
ARH 2050/ARH2051: History of Visual Arts I & II (Spring 2012)
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
ARH 4430-001: 19th Century Art
- Last Updated Sep 6, 2011
This guide will help you identify library resources when conducting research for your paper on Impressionist and Post-Impressionist art.
- Last Updated Sep 6, 2011
This guide will help you identify library resources when conducting research for your paper on Impressionist and Post-Impressionist art.
ARH 4800/6798: Modernism in Germany
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2010
This guide will enable you to discover library resources pertinent to your research for this class.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2010
This guide will enable you to discover library resources pertinent to your research for this class.
ARH 4800/6798: Modern and Contemporary Art: Key Interpretations
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This guide and library class will help familiarize you with the library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Marchi's Modern and Contemporary Art class.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This guide and library class will help familiarize you with the library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Marchi's Modern and Contemporary Art class.
ARH 4800/6798: Orientalism
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2012
This guide will help you locate the library resources and services needed to create a detailed research bibliography.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2012
This guide will help you locate the library resources and services needed to create a detailed research bibliography.
ARH 4800: Books and Visual Culture
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will assist you with discovering useful tools to conduct research for your Books and Visual Culture class.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will assist you with discovering useful tools to conduct research for your Books and Visual Culture class.
ARH 6798: Contemporary Thought and Critical Theory
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This course guide was created to help you identify and locate the most useful library resources for your class.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This course guide was created to help you identify and locate the most useful library resources for your class.
ARH 6798: Idea of Venice
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide is a compilation of library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Szepe's Idea of Venice class.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide is a compilation of library resources needed to conduct research in Dr. Szepe's Idea of Venice class.
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This guide will assist you with discovering important library resources when searching for information in Art and Art History.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This guide will assist you with discovering important library resources when searching for information in Art and Art History.
ART 4970 : Senior Thesis (Fall 2011)
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2011
This course guide will help you discover important research tools to complete your senior thesis.
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2011
This course guide will help you discover important research tools to complete your senior thesis.
College of The Arts (CoTA)
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Listed here are major databases and electronic resources that are most pertinent to the disciplines in CoTA.
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Listed here are major databases and electronic resources that are most pertinent to the disciplines in CoTA.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Fall 2009)
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2011
This course guide is intended to direct you to the appropriate library resources for your research in your Research in Dance class.
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2011
This course guide is intended to direct you to the appropriate library resources for your research in your Research in Dance class.
DAN 4162: Research in Dance (Fall 2010)
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2011
This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2011
This library course guide will enable you to locate and use information in the most effective and efficient manner. It will help you become an information literate user of library resources.
Dance
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This subject guide will provide guidance to the most appropriate resources to use for finding information about Dance.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This subject guide will provide guidance to the most appropriate resources to use for finding information about Dance.