USF Shimberg Health Sciences Library

Textbook Affordability Guide

Textbook Affordability Liaisons

Who do I contact?

Textbook Affordability Liaisons

  • Morsani College of Medicine:
  • Undergraduate Medical Education (UME) - Dr. Shane Puckett (HB),
    shanepuckett@usf.edu
  • Research and Grad Affairs - Colleen Kolba (MB), cakolba@usf.edu
  • School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences (SPTRS) and Athletic Training - Michelle Evans (MB/HB), mevans5@usf.edu
  • School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences (SPTRS) and Athletic Training - Jeremy Turkall (MB/HB), jturkall@usf.edu
  • Physician Assistant Program (HB) - Danielle Castro, daniellec4@usf.edu
  • College of Nursing:
  • Nursing - Marcus Metz (MB), mmetz@usf.edu
  • Taneja College of Pharmacy:
  • Graduate Programs - Danielle Gamboni (MB), daniellehope@usf.edu
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Science (DPS) - Malitza Agosto (HB), mvelasq1@usf.edu
  • Department of Pharmacotherapeutics & Clinical Research (PCR) - Monica Barksdale (HB), mbarksda@usf.edu
  • Graduate Programs - Bianca Tolve (MB), btolve@usf.edu
  • Debbie Fratus, dfratus@usf.edu
  • College of Public Health:
  • Lakiecher Hall (MB), lakiecher@usf.edu 
  • Carletta Hagins-Hughes (MB), chagins@usf.edu
  • Andretha Hall-Reeves (MB), ahallree@usf.edu
  • Dominique King (MB), drking@usf.edu
  • USF Health Libraries:
  • Rose Bland, rbland@usf.edu
  • Tsu Yin Lue, tlue2@usf.edu