A bibliographic database that provides a highly concentrated source of reports of randomized controlled trials. Note that they do not contain the full text of the article.
Search for protocol and results information on: interventional clinical trials that are conducted in the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA) as well as clinical trials conducted outside the EU / EEA that are linked to European paediatric-medicine development.
Provides an easily accessible repository of data from GSK-Sponsored Clinical Studies, supplementing communication in journals, at scientific meetings, in letters to healthcare professionals, and in approved prescribing information.
The ISRCTN registry is a primary clinical trial registry recognized by WHO and the International Committee of Medical Journal Editors (ICMJE) that accepts all clinical research studies (whether proposed, ongoing or completed), providing content validation and curation and the unique identification number necessary for publication. All study records in the database are freely accessible and searchable.
The NIH Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools provides access to reports, data, and analyses of NIH research activities, including information on NIH expenditures and the results of NIH supported research.
PROSPERO is an international database of prospectively registered systematic reviews in health and social care. PROSPERO aims to provide a comprehensive listing of systematic reviews registered at inception to help avoid unplanned duplication and enable comparison of reported review methods with what was planned in the protocol.
Contains the trial registration data sets from the following registries: Australian New Zealand Clinical Trials Registry, Chinese Clinical Trial Registry, EU Clinical Trials Register, ISRCTN, and Netherlands National Trial Register.
