Contact Information

Todd Chavez, CSUL Chair

  • tchavez@usf.edu
  • 813.974.1646

Florence Jandreau, Assistant

  • fjandreau@usf.edu
  • 813.974.1642

 

Council of State University Libraries (CSUL)

CSUL Meeting Schedule

2021 Meeting Schedule

  • March, 2021
  • April 5, 2021
  • June, 2021
  • September, 2021

CSUL Members

FAMU Faye Watkins   faye.watkins@famu.edu
FAU Amy Kornblau   kornblau@fau.edu
FGCU Tracy Elliott   telliott@fgcu.edu
FIU Anne Prestamo   anpresta@fiu.edu
FPU Kathryn Miller   kmiller@floridapoly.edu
FSU Gale Etschmaier   getschmaier@fsu.edu
NCF Brian Doherty   bdoherty@ncf.edu
UCF Frank Allen   frank.allen@ucf.edu
UF Judith Russell   jcrussell@ufl.edu
UNF Brent Mai   brent.mai@unf.edu
USF Todd Chavez   tchavez@usf.edu
UWF Stephanie Clark   sclark2@uwf.edu

 

CSUL Standing Committees

Cataloging, Authorities, and Metadata Committee (CAM)

  • Jeanne Piascik (UCF), Co-Chair  jeanne.piascik@ucf.edu
  • Christopher Boyd (FGCU), Co-Chair  cboyd@fgcu.edu

Collections Advisory Committee (CAC)

  • Trey Shelton (UF),  Chair, tshelton@uflib.ufl.edu

CSUL Interest Groups

  • Law Librarian Interest Group (FALL) (Elizabeth Farrell Clifford  (FSU), efarrell@law.fsu.edu
  • Medical Librarians Interest Group (FCALM), Martin Wood (FSU), martin.wood@med.fsu.edu
  • Scholarly Communications Interest Group - vacant
  • Special Collections Interest Group  Haven Hawley (UF), ehh@ufl.edu