Film and New Media Studies

Access the full-text of journal, newspaper, and magazine articles from over 300 international alternative, radical, and left periodicals, ranging from the 1960s to the present.

Comprehensive coverage the New York Times newspaper from 1980 forward. Includes regional, national, and international news on politics, arts, sports, business, culture and current events. Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.

Full text access to every issue of the New York Times published between 1851 and 2012.

Multidisciplinary full-text database with peer reviewed journals, magazines and other resources from 1975 forward.

Journals and reference works in the arts, sciences, business, and medicine. Some full-text available.

Multidisciplinary database providing access to scholarly journal, news magazine, and newspaper coverage of the humanities, social sciences, science, and technology.

International journals, magazines, newsletters, regional and government publications, special reports, and conference proceedings devoted to women's and gender issues. Coverage: 1970-current.

Full-text peer-reviewed digital humanities and social sciences content. May not include most recent years.

The ISI Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching.