Entrepreneurship

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Full text articles from journals and magazines covering business subjects including accounting, finance, economics, marketing, MIS, and operations management, spanning from 1886 to the present.

Bibliographic database of engineering research with content indexing from 1884-present.

Licensed and public domain datasets available in chart, map, and table form. Search and browse by state, country, subject, source, and key economic indicators.

Research, analysis and interpretation for the business information technology field. Users may be required to login through NetID.

Citation index for literature in the biomedical and life sciences fields dating back to the 1950s. Some citations link to full-text articles.

Covers markets, industries, stocks, bonds, and dividends as well as the S & P Analysis. Provides access to 11 key financial publications, 1996-present.

Statista is a leading provider of market and consumer data. Statista provides access to statistics and forecasts on 80,000 different topics from more than 22,500 sources.

Search for patents and trademarks and learn about the processes for both.

The ISI Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching.