Psychology

Citation index for literature in the biomedical and life sciences fields dating back to the 1950s. Some citations link to full-text articles.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines published since 1963.

A comprehensive picture of quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods research methods across disciplines. Containing content from journals, books, and videos.

Includes Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases including full-text titles from scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, technical reports and more. Coverage from 1946.

Citations and abstracts from biomedical and life science journals including Medical Subject Headings. Coverage from 1946.

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Abstracts of professional literature focused exclusively on issues of aging and social gerontology research. Coverage: 1970s-present.

Full text, citations, and abstracts from scholarly education journals covering all levels of education, multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage from 1980 forward.

Large collection of biological sciences records including reports, reviews, meetings and abstracts. from 1926 forward.

This database includes indexing and abstracts of journals, books, reports, dissertations, and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines. Coverage: 1968-present.