Librarian
Databases
-
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new windowFull-text, peer-reviewed journals
Full-text Newsletters
Conference proceedings
-
ABI/INFORM Collection [formerly ABI/INFORM Complete] This link opens in a new windowFull-text, peer-reviewed journals
Trade/Industry specific magazines
Regional business news
Working papers
Key business newspapers
Industry-focused special reports and data -
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new windowFull-text, peer-reviewed journal articles
Case studies
Market research reports
Industry reports
Company profiles and SWOT analyses
Regional business news -
IBISWorld This link opens in a new windowIndustry market research
Company Research
Business Environment reports
Citation Help
-
Citing SourcesA collection of resources to help you learn and identify different citations formats and management systems.
-
Academic Writer [formerly APA Style CENTRAL][Create an individual account to save and access your work]Academic Writer, formerly APA Style CENTRAL, is designed to help users develop their writing and professional research skills. It includes self-paced learning modules, reference building tools, and guided writing center. Academic Writer is aligned with the latest edition of the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association (7th edition), incorporating specific guidelines and relevant texts from sections of the Publication Manual.-- In order to save and access their work both on- and off-campus, users need to create an individual using their USF email address.