ACG6936: Business Valuation: St. Petersburg

This database comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited

Business Source Premier is one of the definitive scholarly databases in the field of business due to its depth and coverage. The database provides full text articles from more than 2,300 journals, including over 1,100 peer reviewed journals, and indexing for an additional 1,000 titles. Full text coverage dates vary, but some go back to the first issue of the journal. Full text articles from the Harvard Business Review date back to 1922. Business Source Premier also provides full text access to non-journal content: case studies (166), books (139), market research reports (426), industry reports (5095), country reports (1409), company profiles (10,051) and SWOT analyses (2842). Global monitor, Datamonitor, Countrywatch, and EIU are the source of this content. Business Source Premier also provides full text for more than 50 regional business publications, including titles from Crain Communications. As one of the EBSCOhost databases acquired by the USF Libraries, Business Source Premier is available to impaired users requiring screen-readers or using keyboard controls.

Business Insights: Essentials is the improved version of Business & Company Resource Center, including all the same functionality and detailed information, as well as enhanced content and updated interface. It provides company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and industry news and information. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited