Mental Health Law & Policy

The handbooks published in the OHO Political Science Collection cover the area of political science, political theory, and international relations. USF has perpetual access to over 130 titles within this collection. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited

Over 400 books are published annually in Springers Humanities, Social Sciences and Law program, making it a well-known and established scientific source. A leading publisher in the areas of Philosophy of Science, Phenomenology, Educational Research and Higher Education, Springer has made available renowned works such as The Selected Works of Arne Naess, Encyclopedia of the History of Science, Technology and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures (by Selin), Higher Education: Handbook of Theory and Research (by Smart), or A Treatise of Legal Philosophy and General Jurisprudence (by Pattaro et al). Within this collection, USF has perpetual access to over 10,000 ebooks published between 1891 - 2015. All titles are fully searchable and available 24/7. The Springer ebooks are fully integrated with the Springer online journals for convenience. All ebooks can be accessed through the USF Library catalog, FindIt!, WorldCat, and the SpringerLink site. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited

Oxford Academic Books provides full-text online access to electronic books published by the Oxford University Press and its partner publishers. Oxford Academic hosts electronic books in Oxford Scholarship Online, University Press Scholarship Online, Oxford Handbooks Online, and Oxford Medicine Online collections. The Law Collection contains publications ranging from the foundations of legal history and philosophy to analytic and comparative work on legal doctrine and empirical research on law in modern society. Subtopics include: constitutional and administrative law, criminal law and criminology, human rights and immigration, intellectual property law, international law, IT and communications law, and media law. USF Libraries access is based on purchase of or subscription to specific titles in Oxford Academic. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited

Cambridge Books Online offers access to eBooks from Cambridge University Press. Selected books are available in full text to USF-affiliated users. -- USF has purchased more than 2700 titles published online in 2012, 2013, and 2014. In order to access these titles, check the box "Limited to your access" in the search screen. -- Simultaneous Users: Unlimited