Real Estate

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Full text news from national and international sources including specific information about local companies, politics, sports, industries and culture.

Abstracting and indexing of business-related publications from 1982-present. Full text of articles from 1995-present.

Full text articles from journals and magazines covering business subjects including accounting, finance, economics, marketing, MIS, and operations management, spanning from 1886 to the present.

Offers access to full text articles spanning 1994-present. Subjects include: business strategy, leadership, marketing, human resource, and information management, engineering, science and technology.

Industry research and analysis including risk ratings and procurement reports.

Searchable online business information service providing company, industry, and country profiles.

Database covering U.S. and European markets. Includes reports, forecasts, and other analytical tools to track consumer habits and attitudes within the competitive landscape.

Comprehensive research database for measuring the ESG (Environmental, Social Governance) performance of corporations. Global coverage; also includes tearsheets, company reports, filter and screening tools, peer comparisons, and portfolio monitoring.

Research areas in LEXIS-NEXIS Academic Universe cover news,industry, and market news; legal news and research; company financial information; general medical topics ; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; case law; U.S. Code.

Licensed and public domain datasets available in chart, map, and table form. Search and browse by state, country, subject, source, and key economic indicators.