MAR 3823/MAR 6815: Marketing Management

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Data access and dissemination system that provides information on local communities, economy and society collected from censuses and surveys.

Licensed and public domain datasets available in chart, map, and table form. Search and browse by state, country, subject, source, and key economic indicators.

The Economic Census is the U.S. Government's official five-year measure of American business and the economy. This data is important to industry, community and business.

Industry research and analysis including risk ratings and procurement reports.

Key Business Ratios provides immediate access to information on how a business is doing. It compares one firm's strengths and weaknesses against competing businesses or the entire industry.

Quantitative analysis of the causes and consequences of customer satisfaction, covering 10 economic sectors, 45 industries, 225 companies, and 200 government services.

Full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economies.

This consumer confidence indicator provides an indication of future developments of households’ consumption and saving, based upon answers regarding their expected financial situation, their sentiment about the general economic situation, unemployment and capability of savings.

Provides information on the buying habits of American consumers, including data on their expenditures, income, and consumer unit.

Survey of consumer confidence conducted by the University of Michigan. The Michigan Consumer Sentiment Index (MCSI) uses telephone surveys to gather information on consumer expectations regarding the overall economy.