Chris Sturgeon, USF Libraries
Chris Sturgeon
Evan Fruehauf, USF Libraries
EIN 6183: Engineering Management Policy and Strategy
-
ABI/INFORM GlobalIn-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.
-
Business Source PremierFull text articles from journals and magazines covering business subjects including accounting, finance, economics, marketing, MIS, and operations management, spanning from 1886 to the present.
-
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate [EBSCO]Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate boasts an extensive collection of 2,221 active full-text journals, a significant portion of which undergo peer review. The database covers a wide range of science and technology topics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
-
MSCI ESG DirectComprehensive research database for measuring the ESG (Environmental, Social Governance) performance of corporations. Global coverage; also includes tearsheets, company reports, filter and screening tools, peer comparisons, and portfolio monitoring.
-
IBISWorldIndustry research and analysis including risk ratings and procurement reports.
-
MarketLine AdvantageSearchable online business information service providing company, industry, and country profiles.
-
Mergent Online [Now Market Atlas] This link opens in a new windowMergent Online (now Market Atlas) provides U.S. and international company data ranging from comprehensive information on companies that is downloadable in PDF, Word, or Excel to one page profiles of over 10,000 U.S. companies. Provides data including business description, history, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, long-term debt and capital stock. Financial statements are presented in "as-reported" form and in native currencies, maintaining the full integrity of this critical information. For companies based around the world, users can search by company name or ticker symbol, or searching across all global boundaries to find companies that match specific financial and/or textual search criteria. Simultaneous Users: Unlimited
-
ScienceDirectMixed citation and full text database containing articles in the areas of life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.
-
ScopusScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings and features tools to track, analyze, and visualize research.