Communication

Citation database indexing communication, advertising, marketing, journalism, film studies, and related disciplines from 1977 to the present.

Full-text access to a collection of journals in communication studies published by SAGE and participating societies. Coverage: 1955 to present.

International journals, magazines, newsletters, regional and government publications, special reports, and conference proceedings devoted to women's and gender issues. Coverage: 1970-current.

Citations and full-text articles from scholarly sources and specialized magazines. Citation index covers 1984 to present; full text coverage begins in 1995.

Select full-text coverage of professional, academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. 1800's to present, with most materials published in the 20th and 21st centuries.

A comprehensive picture of quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods research methods across disciplines. Containing content from journals, books, and videos.

Multidisciplinary full-text database with peer reviewed journals, magazines and other resources from 1975 forward.

JSTOR coverage spans a variety of disciplines, with a focus on the humanities and social sciences. The included content is comprehensive for archival and historical materials in the collection’s scholarly titles. The most recent 3-5 years of each journal is not available directly via JSTOR, however the USF Libraries provides access to current issues of a majority of these titles in other database and e-journal subscriptions.