University of South Florida
|
MyUSF
My Library Accounts
USF Libraries Hours by campus
View Full Libraries Schedules
Search the USF Libraries
Give Now
Libraries Hours
Outages & Maintenance Alerts
Libraries Hours
Outages & Maintenance Alerts
SERVICES
Faculty
Grad Students
Undergrads
Alumni & Public
Ask A Librarian
RESEARCH
Subject & Course Guides
Research Tools
Find My Librarian
COLLECTIONS
Special Collections
Digital Initiatives
Digital Commons @ USF
Center for Digital Heritage & Geospatial Information
ABOUT
Overview
Contact
Administration
Get Help With...
USF Health Libraries
Give Now
MyUSF
USF Health
USF.edu
Loans & Renewals
Ask A Librarian
Map & Directions
Connect:
Site Menu
Services
Faculty
Grad Students
Undergrads
Alumni & Public
Ask A Librarian
Research
Subject & Course Guides
Research Tools
Find My Librarian
Workshops for Researchers
Collections
Special Collections
Digital Initiatives
Digital Commons @ USF
Center for Digital Heritage & Geospatial Information
About
Overview
Contact
Administration
Get Help With...
USF Health Libraries
University of South Florida Libraries
LibGuides
Subject Guides
Criminology
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Other Reference Sources
Starting Points for Research
Articles from Discipline Specific Resources
Articles from Resources Related to the Discipline
Articles from Interdisciplinary Resources
Websites
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Other Reference Sources
Government and Legal Sources
Statistical Sources
Open Educational Resources
APA Citation Style
Contact Your Librarian
Jessica Szempruch
jszempru@usf.edu
Research Consultation Request
Criminology
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Encyclopedia of Law and Society: American and Global Perspectives
by
David S. Clark
ISBN: 076192387X
Publication Date: 2007
A Dictionary of Criminal Justice
by
Peter Joyce; Neil Wain
ISBN: 9780203850305
Publication Date: 2012-08-06
The SAGE Dictionary of Policing
by
Alison Wakefield (Editor); Jenny Fleming (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412930987
Publication Date: 2009-01-14
Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice
by
Gerben Bruinsma (Editor); David Weisburd (Editor)
ISBN: 1461456894
Publication Date: 2013-10-05
Handbooks
The Handbook of Criminological Theory
by
Alex R. Piquero (Editor)
ISBN: 1118512324
Publication Date: 2015-08-25
<<
Previous:
Websites
Next:
Government and Legal Sources >>
Encyclopedia of Law and Society: American and Global Perspectives by ISBN: 076192387XPublication Date: 2007
Encyclopedia of Law and Society: American and Global Perspectives by 
