Exercise Science Research

Indexing for top nursing and allied health journals, including publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Covers nursing, biomedicine, consumer health, alternative medicine, and more. Coverage: 1982-current.

Multi-source database to full text nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters, reference works and multimedia. Coverage from 1980 forward.

Select full-text coverage of professional, academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. 1800's to the present, with most materials published in the 20th and 21st centuries.

Mixed citation and full text database containing articles in the areas of life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.

The ISI Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching.

Abstracts and citations for journal and book literature on sports science, including dance medicine and kinesiology. Includes links to full text when available.

Citation index for literature in the biomedical and life sciences fields dating back to the 1950s. Some citations link to full-text articles.

Citation index for literature in the biomedical and life sciences fields dating back to the 1950s. Some citations link to full-text articles.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings and features tools to track, analyze, and visualize research.