Theatre

Digital Theatre+ is the world's leading educational platform for English and the Performing Arts with more than 600 theatre productions and educational resources.

Definitive source for full-text articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations on theatre and the performing arts.

Abstracts and some full text for articles about the performing arts, including drama, theatre, dance, film, and television. Most full text from the past 10 years.

Click on My Collections to get to Black Drama and Theatre in Video as well as other related databases.

Full-text access to literary databases that contain primary sources, reference works, and bibliographic information.

Biographical and bibliographical information aggregated from Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, and Contemporary Literary Criticism Select.

Full text access and/or citations to books, book chapters, journal articles, and dissertations about literature, literary theory, folklore and linguistics. Coverage: 1880s-present.

Multidisciplinary full-text database with peer reviewed journals, magazines and other resources from 1975 forward.

JSTOR coverage spans a variety of disciplines, with a focus on the humanities and social sciences. The included content is comprehensive for archival and historical materials in the collection’s scholarly titles. The most recent 3-5 years of each journal is not available directly via JSTOR, however the USF Libraries provides access to current issues of a majority of these titles in other database and e-journal subscriptions.

Full-text peer-reviewed digital humanities and social sciences content. May not include most recent years.

Still haven't found what you're looking for? Click here for more resources.