TL: One of the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer science, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more
TL: A visual encyclopedia of human behavior and culture. Contains classic and contemporary documentaries; previously unpublished footage from working anthropologists and ethnographers in the field; and select feature films.
TL: The Annual Review of Anthropology, in publication since 1972, covers significant developments in the subfields of Anthropology, including archaeology, biological anthropology, linguistics and communicative practices, regional studies and international anthropology, and sociocultural anthropology.
TL: Comprehensive index of bibliographic materials in the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology; ethnology, archaeology, folklore, and material culture; and interdisciplinary studies, late 1800s-present.
TL: Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, and all current IEEE standards; brings additional search and access features to IEEE/IEE electronic library users.
TL: LexisNexis Academic provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, using a variety of flexible search options. One of the most heavily used databases in higher education, LexisNexis Academic is available at over 1,500 libraries serving over 8 million students and faculty. It is a standard element in many research and information literacy programs.
TL: Anthropology articles with emphasis on the use of technology. Subject areas include forensic, cultural, ethnological, and medical areas to name a few. Top subjects: Society and social sciences, humanities, economics, finance, business and management, the arts, law, literature and literary studies, language, earth sciences, geography, environment, and history.
TL: Multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content of Education full text, General science full text, Humanities full text, Readers' guide full text, Social sciences full text, and Wilson business full text.
TL: The PAIS International database contains references to more than 460,000 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed. PAIS International includes publications from over 120 countries.
TL: Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Provides citations to journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Coverage : 1963-present