Skip to Main Content
University of South Florida
|
MyUSF
My Library Account
|
Log in for full access
USF Libraries Hours by campus
View Full Libraries Schedules
Tampa campus
•
St. Petersburg campus
•
Sarasota-Manatee campus
•
USF Health Libraries
Give Now
Libraries Hours
Outages & Maintenance Alerts
Libraries Locations
Tampa campus
St. Petersburg campus
Sarasota-Manatee campus
USF Health Libraries
Libraries Hours
Outages & Maintenance Alerts
RESEARCH TOOLS
Subject & Course Guides
E-Journals
USF Libraries Catalog
Databases
Quicksearch All-in-one-search
Citing Sources
Find my Librarian
More
GUIDES / HOW-TO
Subject & Course Guides
Tutorials & Workshops
Finding Books and Articles
Finding Reserves
Checking Out & Renewing
Reserve a Study Room
Additional Help Topics
SERVICES
For Faculty
For Graduate Students
For Undergrads
Requesting Books & Articles (ILL)
Textbook Affordability (TAP)
Library Instruction
Laptop Checkout
Forms
Schedule Research Help
Geographic Information Systems
Data Management Planning
Copyright & Intellectual Property
Scholarly Publishing
Other Services
COLLECTIONS
What are Collections?
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Digital Heritage & Humanities
Digital Commons @ USF
Databases
E-Journals
Oral Histories
Online Exhibitions
VISIT
Hours
Printing in the Library
IT Help Desk
SMART Lab
Digital Media Commons (DMC)
Tutoring
Writing Studio
Office of Development
Office for Undergraduate Research
Directions to the Library
Contact Us
Library Info & Floor Maps
HELP
Connect From Off Campus
Renew Materials Online
Check UBorrow Status
Printing Help
Report a Problem
Find my Librarian
About the USF Libraries
Contact Us
More Help
Give Now
Guide Me!
Ask A Librarian
MyUSF
USF Health
USF.edu
Loans & Renewals
Ask A Librarian
Map & Directions
Connect:
Research Tools
Subject & Course Guides
E-Journals
USF Libraries Catalog
Databases
Quicksearch All-in-one-search
Citing Sources
Find my Librarian
More
Guides / How-To
Subject & Course Guides
Tutorials & Workshops
Finding Books and Articles
Finding Reserves
Checking Out & Renewing
Reserve a Study Room
Additional Help Topics
Collections
What are Collections?
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Digital Heritage & Humanities
Digital Commons @ USF
Databases
E-Journals
Oral Histories
Online Exhibitions
Services
For Faculty
For Graduate Students
For Undergrads
Requesting Books & Articles (ILL)
Textbook Affordability (TAP)
Library Instruction
Laptop Checkout
Forms
Schedule Research Help
Geographic Information Systems
Data Management Planning
Copyright & Intellectual Property
Scholarly Publishing
All Services
Visit
Printing in the Library
IT Help Desk
SMART Lab
Digital Media Commons (DMC)
Tutoring
Writing Studio
Office of Development
Office for Undergraduate Research
Library Hours
Directions to the Library
Contact Us
Library Info & Floor Maps
Help
Connect From Off Campus
Renew Materials Online
Check UBorrow Status
Printing Help
Report a Problem
Find my Librarian
About the USF Libraries
Contact Us
More Help
Guide Me!
Ask A Librarian
University of South Florida Libraries
LibGuides
Course Guides
ANT 3610: Linguistic Anthropology
Home
Search this Guide
Search
ANT 3610: Linguistic Anthropology
Home
Endangered Minority Languages
Ethnographies
Independent Research Papers
Citing Sources
Starting Points for Research
Welcome to the course guide for ANT 3601: Linguistic Anthropology!
Anthropology & Archaeology
A guide to USF Libraries resources in anthropology and archaeology.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request books, articles, and document delivery through the USF Libraries InterLibrary Loan (ILL) services.
USF Writing Studio
The Writing Studio encourages students to engage in writing as both a process and a recursive practice through brainstorming and inquiry of their work.
Next:
Endangered Minority Languages >>